Academic 日历

下跌2020
2021春季
Summer Session I - Undergraduate and Post-学士学位 Pre-Medical Program
Summer Session II - Undergraduate and Post-学士学位 Pre-Medical Program
Summer Graduate Session - Masters and Certificate Program

下跌2020
August 14, Fri. Fall Tuition Payment Deadline
August 15, Sat. AscAgnes Registration Opens for Incoming First-Year Students
August 18, Tues. Graduate Student Orientation
August 17-19, Mon.-Weds. Orientation/Legacy for New Undergraduate Students
August 19, Weds. Senior Investiture Virtual Celebration
August 20, Thurs. First Day of Classes-Undergraduate and PBPM
August 24, Mon. First Day of Classes-Masters and Certificate
August 25, Tues. Last day for online add/drop of fall classes using AscAgnes
August 26, Weds. 90% Institutional Refund Date for Withdrawals (due by 4:30pm)
August 31, Mon. Last day to ADD a fall class/Last day to change to AUDIT
September 7, Mon. Labor Day Holiday - No Classes
September 9, Weds. 50% Institutional Refund Date for Withdrawals (due by 4:30pm)
September 9, Weds. Last day to DROP a Fall class without "W" grade
September 30, Weds. 25% Institutional Refund Date for Withdrawals (due by 4:30pm)
October 8-9, Thurs.-Fri. Fall Break - No Classes
October 14, Weds. Midterm Grades - Posted to AscAgnes at 8:30am
October 22, Thurs. Last day to DROP a class with "W" grade or change to Pass/Fail**
November 9-12, Mon.-Thurs. 2021春季 Course Selection on AscAgnes (by class priority)
November 13, Fri. Class of 2021 Seniors - Graduation Applications Due on AscAgnes
November 13, Fri. ARCHE Cross-Registration forms due for 2021春季
November 24, Tues. Last Day of Classes
November 25-29, Weds.-Sun. Thanksgiving Break - No Classes
Nov. 30-Dec. 1, Mon.-Tues. 读书日
Dec. 2-5, Dec. 7, Mon.-Sat., Mon. 期末考试
December 7, Mon. Conferral Date for Graduates Completing in December
December 15, Tues. Spring Tuition Deadline
December 15, Tues. Final Grades Available on AscAgnes after Noon
2021春季 dates & deadlines subject to change depending on COVID-19 circumstances
January 11, Mon. All Undergraduate Students Arrive
January 11, Mon. First Day of Classes-Masters and Certificate
January 12, Tues. First Day of Classes-Undergraduate and PBPM
January 15, Fri. Last day for online ADD or DROP of classes using AscAgnes
January 18, Mon. Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday - No Classes
January 19, Tues. 90% Institutional Refund Date for Withdrawals (due by 4:30pm)
January 22, Fri. Last day to ADD a Spring class or change to AUDIT
Februrary 1, Mon. 50% Institutional Refund Date for Withdrawals (due by 4:30pm)
February 1, Mon. Last day to DROP a Spring class without "W" grade
February 16, Tues. 25% Institutional Refund Date for Withdrawals (due by 4:30pm)
February 19, Fri. 创办人的一天
March 8-13, Mon.-Sat. Journeys/Peak Week
March 15-20, Mon.-Sat. Spring Break. No Classes
March 23, Tues. Midterm Grades Posted to AscAgnes at 8:30am
April 1, Thurs. Last day to DROP a class with "W" grade or change to Pass/Fail**
April 2-4, Fri.-Sun Spring Holiday - No Classes
April 8-15, Thurs.-Thurs. Fall 2021 Course Selection on AscAgnes (by class priority)
4月27日,周二 SPARC (No Undergraduate Classes)
5月5日,威尔。 Last Day of Classes
5月6日,周四 读书日
May 6-11, Thurs.-Tues. Senior 期末考试
May 7-12, Fri.-Weds. 期末考试
5月12日新婚夫妇。 Senior Grades Due (Available on AscAgnes after 4:30pm)
5月14日,周五 学士学位
可以如图15所示,饱和 开始
5月19日,结婚。 Non-Senior Grades Available on AscAgnes after 4:30pm
 
SUMMER 2021 - SESSION I  (Undergraduate and Post-Bacc Pre-Med) 
4月8日,周四 Summer School Session I class registration begins on AscAgnes
6月1日,周二 First Day of Classes
6月3日,周四 Last day to add a class
6月7日,周一 Last day to drop a class without W grade
6月16日,新婚夫妇。 Last day to drop a class with W grade
6月29日,周二  Last Day of Classes
6月30日,新婚夫妇。 读书日
7月1日,周四 期末考试
7月8日,周四 Summer Session I Grades Due. Available on AscAgnes After Noon.
SUMMER 2021 - SESSION II  (Undergraduate and Post-Bacc Pre-Med)
4月8日,周四 Summer Session II class registration begins on AscAgnes
7月6日,周二  First Day of Classes
7月8日,周四 Last day to add a class
7月13日,周二 Last day to drop a class without W grade
7月21日,新婚夫妇。 Last day to drop a class with W grade
8月3日,周二  Last Day of Classes
8月4日,结婚。 读书日
August 5, Thurs. 期末考试
August 12, Thurs.  Summer Session II Grades Due. Available on AscAgnes After Noon
August 12, Thurs. Conferral Date for August 2021 Graduates
Graduate Summer Session (Masters and Certificate Programs) 
5月25日周二 Summer Tuition Payment Deadline
6月1日,周二 First Day of Classes
6月8日,周二 Last Day to ADD a Summer Class or Change to Audit
6月8日,周二 90% Institutional Refund Date for Withdrawals 
6月15日,周二 Last Day to DROP Without "W" Grade
6月15日,周二 50% Institutional Refund Date for Withdrawals
6月29日,周二 25% Institutional Refund Date for Withdrawals
7月7日,结婚。 Last Day to DROP with "W" Grade**
8月2日,周一 Last Day of Classes
8月3日,周二 读书日
August 4-5, Weds.-Thurs. 期末考试
August 12, Thurs. Grades Due. Available on AscAgnes After Noon
August 12, Thurs. Summer Conferral Date
返回到首页

**After this date, students who withdraw from a class or withdraw from the college will earn grades of "WF". "WF" grades calculate just like "F" grades for the semester and cumulative grade point averages.

**After this date, students who withdraw from a class or withdraw from the college will earn grades of "WF". "WF" grades calculate just like "F" grades for the semester and cumulative grade point averages.